Six Powers Martial Deity 六神武聖

Lu Seen Wu Xieong, is about the same level as the Seven Swords Sage Deity(Chia Xieong Geem Xieong). He inherits the wisdom and treasures from Tin Law Jo Si, and the magic power from the Five Thunder Sin Si. He is the god of war and martial arts, empowers all the weapons and martial art wisdom, training the celestial army and protecting the property of the Tao for the Taoist below.

The six powers are: heart, intention, courage, wisdom, loyalty and bravery. These are also the virtue of a martial artist, and also the main power of this deity. Holding onto the six powers, anything in the hand turns into a godly weapon, even paper can become a sharp knife, it will be indestructible. Taoists when cultivate and hold onto these six powers, your heart will not be shaken for the rest of your life, and you will be able to go beyond the cycle of reincarnation after death. Always recite the six power poem, and remember his teachings, learn to develop these powers yourself and influence others, that is a great virtue!

You can read more about his wisdom from the Martial Deity Scripture.


Six Powers Poem

The heart always holds onto the great Tao’s way
Intention swims like a dragon to guide the positive energy
Courage is to be toughen so that your land can show its power
The light from the sword of wisdom is magical and useful
Loyal and honour, selfless and can die for the lord
Bravely crush through the army and shatters the millions of blades in front


You can learn the channelling symbol (FU HEADs) from our e-Book and here is a demo in video.



There is also a whole list of prayers for all the different gods in our e-book too. Here is the prayer for Mo Sing. There is also a special channel spell in our e-book for this god.

Six Powers Martial Deity Prayer

Jia Seem Gwei Miong Li

Seem Chuan Jieong Niam,
Haau Whua Daai Doe,
Yi Ki Yiou Nong,
Yip Di Fi Tian,
Jia Jaai Whuoo Gwoh,
Saan Koh Xia Jiak,
Jia Chue Bu Mong,
Seen Whua Waan Biong,
Yea Ki Chiang Chuan,
Wei Ju Koh Si,
Yung Bu Koh Dong,
Poh Saan Faan Gong,

Bye Biong Jia Ju,
Chiaan Waan Whua Seen,
Hip Yea Fu Jieong,
Lu Seen Wu Xieong.

Heart always being positive with good intention, because it learns from the great Tao. The intention is used to push the energy around like a dragon swimming, into the sky or ground. Determined to save the country, the land, and the society. It uses wisdom to fight and does not get hot headed, while turning the powers into millions of methods and tools. Loyalty and honor, can die for the lord. Brave and unstoppable, it crushes down the mountain and flips over the river and streams. It’s the lord of all weapons and martial art, with its spirits possessing into all the different bodies. The great super life saving and trusted hero, the Six Powers Martial Deity – Lu Seen Wu Xieong.